Giving Is ALWAYS Better…Than Receiving. ♡

I was just in the bathroom…stressed…overwhelmed…and not feeling too hot physically.. washing my face.

My heart became convicted as I was thinking thoughts that although legitimate…were still selfish.

I felt convicted about how I need to continue to work on my struggle of being content in my current circumstances God gives/has given me.

Then I came into the livingroom & checked my phone’s charging status & happened across this video on FB  moments later.

Wow. No words. And the last 2 sentences are SO TRUE. Something I definitely need to work on.

And I like how they also pointed out…that you can be clean & dressed decent & still need. ❤
image

I pray…Daddy-God’s SHALOM peace…that is beyond your understanding…will saturate your mind/body/soul. ♡

– Erin

Posted from WordPress for Android

About Erin Marie

God's girl. Wife. Mother. Zebra - rare illness warrior.
This entry was posted in Blog, Convictions, Family Updates, Hope, Parenting, Special Needs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

